Online Tools

Housing Officer – Angie Walker

T: 01903 703 127
M: 07540 126 085
E: awalker@worthing-homes.org.uk

 

Income Recovery Officer – Kristy Emmerson

T: 01903 703 173
M: 07968 574 924
E: kemmerson@worthing-homes.org.uk

Surveyor – Ben Ashby

T: 01903 703 182
M: 07702 543 627
E: bashby@worthing-homes.org.uk

Housing Officer – Richard Vandermark

T: 01903 703 120
M: 07809 207 612
E: rvandermark@worthing-homes.org.uk

Income Recovery Officer – Amanda Parsons

T: 01903 703 172
M: 07943 502 530
E: aparsons@worthing-homes.org.uk

Surveyor – Alice Pugsley

T: 01903 703 181
M: 07935 503 514
E: apugsley@worthing-homes.org.uk

Housing Officer – Joanne Brennan

T: 01903 703 125
M: 07968 574 990
E: jbrennan@worthing-homes.org.uk

Income Recovery Officer – Louise Coburn

T: 01903 703 174
M: 07842 675 008
E: lcoburn@worthing-homes.org.uk

Surveyor – Ben Evans

T: 01903 703 143
M: 07968 574 940
E: bevans@worthing-homes.org.uk

Neighbourhood team East

Housing Officer – Angie Walker

T: 01903 703 127
M: 07540 126 085
E: awalker@worthing-homes.org.uk

Income Recovery Officer – Kristy Emmerson

T: 01903 703 173
M: 07968 574 924
E: kemmerson@worthing-homes.org.uk

Surveyor – Ben Ashby

T: 01903 703 182
M: 07702 543 627
E: bashby@worthing-homes.org.uk

Neighbourhood team West

Housing Officer – Richard Vandermark

T: 01903 703 120
M: 07809 207 612
E: rvandermark@worthing-homes.org.uk

Income Recovery Officer – Amanda Parsons

T: 01903 703 172
M: 07943 502 530
E: aparsons@worthing-homes.org.uk

Surveyor – Alice Pugsley

T: 01903 703 181
M: 07935 503 514
E: apugsley@worthing-homes.org.uk

Neighbourhood team Central

Housing Officer – Joanne Brennan

T: 01903 703 125
M: 07968 574 990
E: jbrennan@worthing-homes.org.uk

Income Recovery Officer – Louise Coburn

T: 01903 703 174
M: 07842 675 008
E: lcoburn@worthing-homes.org.uk

Surveyor – Ben Evans

T: 01903 703 143
M: 07968 574 940
E: bevans@worthing-homes.org.uk

Translate